Reviews

4/20/2019 Larry Mozzicato Thanks as always
4/18/2019 Mark Salter Service was great. Turned our vehicle in 1 day Great job
3/20/2019 Karen Harp I am a senior woman and I took my car to Cusson’s because it failed it’s emissions test. From the very beginning,Steve took time to explain the problems with my car. The whole crew here went above and beyond to get my car fixed! I highly recommend this repair facility and I will be using them again when the need arises. Thank you,Cusson’s,for your extra special attention!
Karen, I'm happy to hear you had a great experience at our shop. Steve has been here for almost 6 years and has become a calming presence in our front office. We look forward in seeing you again for any of your automotive needs. Thank you - Cusson Automotive
3/20/2019 Larry Mozzicato Great place very knowledgeable fast efficient all around good people
Larry, We recognize the need for your vehicle to be on the road for you to make a living. Work trucks always get a little special attention. Thank you. - Cusson Automotive
3/15/2019 Pierre Lisee Awesome garage honest all work done to our trucks was done and done right
Pierre, Thank you for your good words, As we know a fleet of vehicles requires constant attention and an open communication with the fleet administrator. - Cusson Automotive
3/1/2019 Geoff Bleiler When I called, the person I spoke with was very professional he took the time to answer all my questions. He was not in a hurry to get me off the phone or dismiss me as a person looking for free information. I was in a bind and needed the Jeep worked on right away. They were very accommodating and got me right in. They kept me informed through the entire process, pricing was as they said it would be no hidden or suprise extra charges. I never trust repair shops and do my own work. I needed help beyond what I could handle. Cusson has restored my faith. I highly recommend them, the next time I need help they are my 1st call. Quality work at a fair price, honest up front people, Can't ask for anything more!!
Geoff, Thanks for giving us the opportunity to assure you that there are some great shops out here. We appreciate the good words but most importantly your jeep is running well. - Cusson Automotive
3/1/2019 Richard Brummel The mechanic and staff were classic (great!). I brought a usef car in for a thorough inspection and was given a very complete report. The mechanic then came outside and spent ten minutes with me answering my questionssnd even looking under the car with me to clarify my concerns. A very expert and professional shop. (I came from out of state and found them on the web. They were exactly as presented.) They really helped me for a minuscule price.
Richard, When you hire us to inspect a used car it is important that you get all the needed information to make a good purchase. We don't want you to end up with a lot of unforeseen problems. - Cusson Automotive
2/28/2019 Matthew Toma Don went over everything he was planning on doing... end of day explained everything very clearly Very happy with the service
Matt, Your situation was not uncommon to see or hear of. I'm glad our team was able to resolve your issue easily enough. - Cusson Automotive
2/11/2019 Kevin Agnew
Thank you for the great rating, Kevin! - Cusson Automotive
1/17/2019 Ed Rolocut Did a great job on my truck saved me a lot of money thanks for all your help. I will not be bringing my truck anywhere else !!
Ed, Thanks for your business, Glad we could save you some money. - Cusson Automotive
1234567...Last Page
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Cusson Automotive (860) 289-2389 For Assistance.