Reviews

7/15/2019 Susan Korn These guys were the best! We had a blown alternator while on a road trip {MN. to DC to NY to Boston to Maine and then back home}, and they got us in and out and on our way within the day, even though it was a Friday and we were fine waiting until Monday. They were friendly, helpful, and took care of us. They stayed late to get us back on the road. Dan Bryll & Steve Davis are the best
7/10/2019 Michelle Harlow Quick service. Great job fixing up my camper on short notice. Definitely recommend!!
7/8/2019 Len Sousa Blower motor not operating.
7/5/2019 Mike Boisseau The guys at Cussins are the best! They had a nightmare of a project with a Chevy S10 I bought from a friend. There was one problem after another, being an older truck, and they kept with it till all the kicks were gone! I would not have entrusted such a large project of an engine swap out to anyone else!
7/2/2019 Missy Nice guys, fast service.
6/21/2019 Ed Cusson My brother Don, and Steve hooked me up with a new headlight assembly for my 2011 Silverado. Thanks Cusson Automotive!!!
6/18/2019 Jon Valles I've been going to Cusson for years now. They take care of our personal vehicles and our business vehicles as well. Don and Steve always take care of us. The other day I was in a jam needing my trailer to transport a load to Vermont. My tires were bald and I couldn't get the rims off myself. They only had 1 day advance notice of this but they had me bring it in. They ran into a hiccup with the rim/axle and were under the gun. They did some scrambling and got everything taken care of for me in time for my trip. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
6/11/2019 Donald Bressette Work on my RV was done in an efficient and professional manner.
5/25/2019 Michael Jazwinski Cusson Automotive is where to get your RV serviced - they do a "Front to Back check BEFORE they start any work requested - This is important for the safety of our RV's.
Mike, It was great to meet you this past week. We appreciate your drive from NY to have your motor home serviced here. Enjoy your trip and see you next time. - Cusson Automotive
5/23/2019 Chris Meyers Service is always top notch- Thanks for taking care of my distressed motorhome in a timely fashion. i don't wish to be a steady customer, but i'll be a loyal one. keep up the good work!
Chris, The week before memorial day gets very hectic, you were one of many that needed your coach back for the getaway coming up. Thanks - Cusson Automotive
1234567...Last Page
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Cusson Automotive (860) 289-2389 For Assistance.