Reviews

9/14/2019 Sal Zocco Fast, honest service done in a friendly and professional manner, much better than going back to a dealers garage.
9/11/2019 Tony Petock We were happy, once again, for the different service that we received for our Dodge. It was repaired in a timely manner, after an estimate of the repair cost was discussed. They are very customer-focused and informative about what was done. I would recommend them to our friends.
9/2/2019 Dieter Balck Friendly and professional
8/21/2019 Judy Martino I was very happy with the service received on my car.
7/24/2019 Lucas Costa they always do a good job. It's place with good mechanics that you can rely on.
7/22/2019 Debbie Dudley We’re grateful that Cusson Auto took the time to check over our old 1993 camper because it needed a suspension overhaul that if wasn’t done could have been disastrous on our August camping trip. Will be returning to them with our vehicles!
7/15/2019 Susan Korn These guys were the best! We had a blown alternator while on a road trip {MN. to DC to NY to Boston to Maine and then back home}, and they got us in and out and on our way within the day, even though it was a Friday and we were fine waiting until Monday. They were friendly, helpful, and took care of us. They stayed late to get us back on the road. Dan Bryll & Steve Davis are the best
7/10/2019 Michelle Harlow Quick service. Great job fixing up my camper on short notice. Definitely recommend!!
7/8/2019 Len Sousa Blower motor not operating.
7/5/2019 Mike Boisseau The guys at Cussins are the best! They had a nightmare of a project with a Chevy S10 I bought from a friend. There was one problem after another, being an older truck, and they kept with it till all the kicks were gone! I would not have entrusted such a large project of an engine swap out to anyone else!
1234567...Last Page
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Cusson Automotive (860) 289-2389 For Assistance.