Reviews

1/17/2019 Ed Rolocut Did a great job on my truck saved me a lot of money thanks for all your help. I will not be bringing my truck anywhere else !!
1/11/2019 Riva Clark 5 stars - everything promised was delivered & explained well to.
1/10/2019 Dan Exceptional service, knowledgeable, prompt, and most importantly honest. Will not try to sell you on parts or services that are unnecessary.
12/29/2018 Jim Taylor Always great service
Jim, We thank you for the years of being a dedicated customer. - Cusson Automotive
12/28/2018 Ed I've been taking our cars to Cusson for several years now after the positive recommendation of a family friend. I have always received an honest assessment of what the vehicle needs and very clear communication of options. The service has always been excellent, the prices fair, and I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Ed, In today's world we realize that customer satisfaction is what makes the difference when it comes to a great review like this one. We appreciate your good words and continued trust in our service department. Thank you. - Cusson Automotive
12/18/2018 Deb Rucci Best of the best.
Thanks for your comments Deb, It is important that we do our best daily. - Cusson Automotive
12/13/2018 Walter Daniels Steve: I had asked to have the old front wheel bearing as I wanted to check it out not that i had any question about the tech's decision, I was just curious. Walt
Walt, I see that there was a little over site on the old parts, I'm glad Steve was in touch with you to get you your old parts. ps...thanks for the doughnuts, the guys appreciated them. - Cusson Automotive
12/8/2018 Chris Brothers Quality service and honest communication.
Chris, Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your car. - Cusson Automotive
12/8/2018 Ann Dillon A very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Thanks for your comments Ann, we want you to always be comfortable with our team.. - Cusson Automotive
12/6/2018 Jason George Very knowledgeable. Great customer service.
Jay, it is important in our minds that all customers are treated the same way. regardless of what you may be driving. Car, Truck, Motor Home or Fleet vehicles. Thanks - Cusson Automotive
1234567...Last Page
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Cusson Automotive (860) 289-2389 For Assistance.